麦科充

研磨原理

麦科充研磨机独特的专利结构可以带动研磨珠做相向的双螺栓运动,从而在次微米级别的分散研磨中生产出均匀的和粒径分布很窄的产品。麦科充研磨机达到了一个创新的研磨技术领域,就是最大限度的把能量作用到一个很小的区域范围内,而该区域范围是研磨珠最集中的区域。这个独特的创新的研磨系统使研磨珠之间高速地碰撞、剪切,从而达到比其他湿法研磨设备更高的研磨效率和更小的磨损。

控制系统

麦科充研磨机拥有最新的人机界面(HMI)技术,通过人机界面可以控制所有的机器操作和参数。只需按一下按钮,就能知道设备的维护保养计划。麦科充研磨机可以联网运行,意味着设备的操作可以从世界任何地方监控。

研磨珠的控制

独特的研磨转子带动高速的研磨珠在转子的最外端,线速度最大的区域做相对的上下2个双螺旋运动。最大限度地控制研磨珠的运动轨迹。同时研磨珠和物料的分离也在这种运动状态下得以实现。

转子的特殊结构设计是离心力分离达到最大化,从而实现研磨介质和研磨产品的连续分离。

麦科充研磨材质

麦科充研磨机可以选用不同的材料来满足不同行业的应用需求。

研磨部件材质通常选用热处理提高硬度后的D2工具钢或440C不锈钢轴承钢来制作,并且部分研磨部件还采用了镀硬铬处理。对于食品、医药行业的设备则选用不锈钢316L和高品级的陶瓷材料。

应用行业

麦科充研磨机被广泛应用于各个行业

• 油漆

• 油墨

• 农药

• 医药

• 食品

• 色浆

• 树脂

• 磁性涂料

• 陶瓷行业

• 非矿行业

• 一般化工行业

• 化妆品行业

Microtron International Inc © all rights reserved

MICROTRON

Grinding Process

Microtron’s patented double opposing helix bead band technology produces uniform narrow particle size distribution resulting in sub-micron dispersions. The Microtron incorporates an innovative new concept in dispersion mechanics by maximising energy transfer into a low volume, concentrated bead mass. This unique system imparts shear, attrition and bead to bead pressure and significantly outperforms other wet grinding systems.
 

Control Panel

The Microtron boasts the very latest in HMI (Human Machine Interface) technology, through which all machine operations and parameters are controlled. Maintenance schedule at the touch of a button. Microtron’s network capability means that operations can be monitored from anywhere in the world.

Bead Control

High velocity beads moving only short distances are continually recaptured forming a double spiralling opposing helix in and around the periphery of the main agitator. This action precisely directs the movement of the bead charge. Separation is also achieved at this stage. Centrifugal force separation is maximised by specific design where the grinding media and product separate continually.

Microtron Materials

Depending on the application Microtron builds to exact specifications utilising a variety of metals. Grinding zones are typically made in through hardened materials such as D2 tool steel , 440 stainless steel and hard chrome. For food and pharmaceutical applications product areas are in 316 stainless steel and high grade ceramics.

Range of Applications

Microtron’s unique technology is used in a wide range of industries, including:

• Paint

• Ink

• Agro-Chemicals

• Pharmaceuticals

• Food Products

• Pigment

• Resin

• Magnetic Coatings

• Ceramics

• Minerals

• General Chemicals

• Cosmetics